240SX Update 12/12/16

The Build

Bought the bottom half of some rear seats and a dash cover lol. Couldn’t get the other half for your back because one of the release hooks where broken off.


I don’t know what the bottom seat material is called but it’s the same as S14 seats and it’s a lot softer than the regular tweed like the one above it. 




Looks pretty whack lol I’ll just wait for some other rear seats to pop up and then I’ll scoop those.

Bought the dash cover just because. Not sure if I like the look or not.

I rarely post on here so I just wanted to show what I recently picked up. Thanks for reading!

Leave a Reply

